Add 4CX ROOF BARS TUWA PRO®️
4CX Roof/Side Bars TUWA PRO®️
4CX Roof/Side Bars TUWA PRO®️
4CX Roof/Side Bars TUWA PRO®️
4CX Roof/Side Bars TUWA PRO®️
4CX Roof/Side Bars TUWA PRO®️
4CX Roof/Side Bars TUWA PRO®️
4CX Roof/Side Bars TUWA PRO®️

4CX Roof/Side Bars

4CX7663

Regular price $ 3,549.96
/

These bars allow the user to connect the front and the rear sections of their bed rack system providing more stability and support. Recommended when using an RTT.
The 4CX ROOF/SIDE BARS can be used as roof bars with multiple options to position them and adjust their distance to match any RTT or basket or they can be used as side bars to provide more mounting points for accessories, compatible with the MOAB and the SHIPROCK collections.

MAX LENGTH: 52"
Box weight and dimension: 28 Lbs / 36x5x5 Inches 

Sold in pairs. 
  • Height adjustment options: 17” (Recommended for RTT installation), 20”,  (Measured from the bed rail). 
  • MAX Rated Capacity: 600 Lbs. (Static), 300 Lbs. (Dynamic).
  • Different configurations and upgrades available.
  • Installation does not require drilling or modifying original parts of the vehicle.
  • Unique patent pending design.
  • Lifetime warranty against manufacturing defects, 1 year paint warranty.

CA Residents:⚠️WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

 

FREE SHIPPING TO CONTINENTAL US.
Handling Time: Orders placed before 2pm EST on stocked items are shipped the same business day. Any orders placed after 2pm EST will ship the next business day. If for any reason one of our items are out of stock, we will contact you as soon as possible by email. We ship year round with the exception of the following federal holidays if they land on a weekday: Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.
 
Shipping Cost/Method: We provide free shipping anywhere in the contiguous U.S. with FedEx Ground with the exception of P.O. boxes. If you live in Canada, Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico or other U.S. Territories shipping prices can vary. Please Note: Taxes and import fees may apply, and are solely the responsibility of the buyer.  
 
Shipping & Delivery Time: All orders are shipped via FedEx ground from Longwood, Florida. Once your order ships, you will be provided with a tracking number. We cannot guarantee the delivery time frame provided by FedEx, however we can provide you an approximate guideline for shipping with FedEx Ground:
  • Florida/ Georgia 1-2 business days,
  • Southeaster U.S.A. in 2-3 business days
  • Northeaster and Central U.S.A in 3-4 business days
  • Western U.S.A. (North & South) in 4-5 business days.
  • For territories outside of the contiguous U.S. it will likely take approximately 45 business days.

 

 

Tracking your Package: Tracking is provided directly from FedEx. In the event you are unable to access tracking through smartliner-usa.com, your order can be tracked via the FedEx website, utilizing the provided tracking number here. 

  

Shipping - LostDamage Package: If your order is loststolen or damaged  please contact our customer service by phone 1-833 TUWAPRO (8892776) email customerservice@tuwapro.com and we will be happy to help resolve the  situation as soon as possible. 

 

Holiday Shipping: Most orders for the contiguous U.S. are received within 7 business days or lessHoweverwith the holiday season  some delays may occur due to high volume of ordersweather conditions, etc. We apologize in advance if your order falls in this category, and TUWA Pro®️ ships orders on time, however transportation is what causes delays.

You may return your item for a refund or exchange within 15 days of the delivery date. Product must be purchased from TUWA Pro®️. If you purchased from an authorized seller of our product please contact them for your return or exchange.

All merchandise being returned to TUWA PRO®️ must be pre-approved by TUWA PRO®️ you must contact us (customerservice@tuwapro.com) so we may provide you with a TUWA PRO®️ Return Authorization Number (TPRA#) All returns must include the TUWA PRO®️ Return Authorization Number (TPRA#) on the package or your returned package might be rejected by our return center.

Customers are responsible for all return shipping costs and exchanges, shipping insurance not attributed to warranted defects or mis-shipment on the part of TUWA Pro®️.

If you return your item without the TUWA PRO®️ Return Authorization Number (TPRA#), your refund or exchange will NOT be processed. We will also provide you with a return address and packaging instructions for the return. Items must be returned in new and unused condition in their original packaging and include the return form. Returns without the return form, TUWA Pro®️ Return Authorization Number (TPRA#) or items that are returned damaged because of improper/careless shipping or packing will be rejected. We reserve the right to deny a full refund of the purchase price if the product is not returned in new or unused condition. If you are returning the item because it was damaged in transit, we will gladly exchange the part of the product damaged or give a full refund as long we are notified within 48hrs after delivery. If you have received an incorrect item or purchased the wrong item please contact us.

ALL SALES MADE TO ANYWHERE OUTSIDE OF CONTINENTAL USA  ARE FINAL. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
67%
(6)
22%
(2)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
W
Wes

Solid upgrade for the rack system. As a plus you can mount these on the sides and it gives you a bit more options for mounting off-brand accessories.

C
Christpher

So far all looks good. Shipped fast and arrived on time. Son loves it.

h
hector

l love

A
Andrew Parkin
HONDA RIDGELINE 4CX SERIES SHIPROCK BED RACK

Why did you delete my review????

The good the bad and the ugly!
The good - looks good and will do what I wanted it for to carry my kayaks.
The bad - this is a universal fit rack and is not specific for the Ridgeline. The instructions are next to useless. Lots of bolts and brackets that you will not need. Not enough of the bolts and washers that you do need (had to purchase from local hardware store)
will not work with North Mountain roll up bed cover.

The ugly - build quality, the corners that slide into to uprights for height adjustment are way to tight and bent just out of shape making almost impossible to adjust the height, had to hammer 3 of them into position.
Delivery, two boxes were dispatched one arrived within the advertised schedule the other 4 days later.
Value for money - I think this racking system is not worth more than $500.

Hello Andrew, we did not delete your review at all, we want to reply to every single review posted despite the stars that it shows because every single feedback is important for us in order to get better as a company. We are truly sorry that you didn't have the best experience with our company and respect your opinion about our product, we apologize in behalf of FedEx for the mishandling of your merchandise, we did reach out and offer to accept the return of the product in order to provide a full refund for your order but sadly we never received a reply. Thank you for your review, have a wonderful day!

G
Grant Kolling
Rock solid bars

The bars are sturdy and well-made and fit nicely with the TuwaPro bed rack installed in my Ridgeline.

Hey Grant!! We are happy to hear that. Thank you for your comment and Enjoy the Adventure!!

4CX Shiprock Mid Rack System (Wholesale) TUWA PRO®️

TUWA PRO 4CX SERIES SHIPROCK

ROCK-SOLID MID HEIGTH RACK12.5"

ENJOY THE ADVENTURE

MULTIPLE MOUNTING POINTS

4CX Shiprock Mid Rack System (Wholesale) TUWA PRO®️
4CX Shiprock Mid Rack System (Wholesale) TUWA PRO®️

LEAVING YOUR OWN PRINT...

Compatible with selected tonneau covers

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
67%
(6)
22%
(2)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
W
Wes

Solid upgrade for the rack system. As a plus you can mount these on the sides and it gives you a bit more options for mounting off-brand accessories.

C
Christpher

So far all looks good. Shipped fast and arrived on time. Son loves it.

h
hector

l love

A
Andrew Parkin
HONDA RIDGELINE 4CX SERIES SHIPROCK BED RACK

Why did you delete my review????

The good the bad and the ugly!
The good - looks good and will do what I wanted it for to carry my kayaks.
The bad - this is a universal fit rack and is not specific for the Ridgeline. The instructions are next to useless. Lots of bolts and brackets that you will not need. Not enough of the bolts and washers that you do need (had to purchase from local hardware store)
will not work with North Mountain roll up bed cover.

The ugly - build quality, the corners that slide into to uprights for height adjustment are way to tight and bent just out of shape making almost impossible to adjust the height, had to hammer 3 of them into position.
Delivery, two boxes were dispatched one arrived within the advertised schedule the other 4 days later.
Value for money - I think this racking system is not worth more than $500.

Hello Andrew, we did not delete your review at all, we want to reply to every single review posted despite the stars that it shows because every single feedback is important for us in order to get better as a company. We are truly sorry that you didn't have the best experience with our company and respect your opinion about our product, we apologize in behalf of FedEx for the mishandling of your merchandise, we did reach out and offer to accept the return of the product in order to provide a full refund for your order but sadly we never received a reply. Thank you for your review, have a wonderful day!

G
Grant Kolling
Rock solid bars

The bars are sturdy and well-made and fit nicely with the TuwaPro bed rack installed in my Ridgeline.

Hey Grant!! We are happy to hear that. Thank you for your comment and Enjoy the Adventure!!